CONTACT US

 

Head Office & Distribution Centre

275 Abbeydale Road
Wembley
HA0 1TW
Tel: 020 8799 7166
Fax: 020 8991 5624

sales@indiajane.co.uk

 

Online Order Enquiries:

Vanessa Lawrence - vanessa@indiajane.co.uk - 0208 799 7152

 

Head Office Contacts Directory:

John Lowton - Operations Director - jlowton@indiajane.co.uk

Steve Gigg - Logistics Manager - sgigg@indiajane.co.uk

Paul Little - Product Buyer & Merchandising Manager - paul@indiajane.co.uk

Narayan Sapkota - IT - narayan@indiajane.co.uk

James Neil - Marketing & Press Enquiries - james@indiajane.co.uk 

Velu Kumar - Accountant - kumar@indiajane.co.uk

Paul Mcintosh - Interim Warehouse Manager - warehouse@indiajane.com

 

 

Trade showroom sales team

Susana Chauhan - schauhan@indiajane.co.uk
0208 799 7160 

Ellie Bright - ebright@indiajane.co.uk
0208 799 7157 

Lida Sheybanilida@indiajane.co.uk
0208 799 7158

Gabriel Torresgabriel@indiajane.co.uk
0208 799 7159 

Dejana Djordjevic-Nikolic  dejana@indiajane.co.uk
0208 799 7163 

 

Retail Contacts directory:

Studio 131 Kings Road Store  - studio131@indiajane.co.uk.- 0207 351 1060

121 Kings Road Storechelsea@indiajane.co.uk,- 0207 351 9940

Kensington Store - hsk@indiajane.co.uk ,- 0207 937 8457, 0207 937 0709 (Lady Jane)

Bath Store -  bath@indiajane.co.uk,- 01225 333 051

Marlow Store -  marlow@indiajane.co.uk,- 01628 471 714